Board of Education

BOE Agendas & Minutes Logo


The Board of Education is committed to advocating for an 
effective educational learning environment by improving 
internal and external communication amongst educators,
students, parents, and community members.


Who Should I Contact In The District If 
I Have A Question or Concern?



2021-2022 Board Members

To e-mail a Board of Education member, use the
e-mail listed, followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Name Position E-mail
Dawn Van Kleeck   Board President  dvankleeck 
Carolyn Peck Board Vice President  cpeck2
Breanna Casey Board Member bcasey
Christopher DePew  Board Member  cdepew 
 Brian Martin Board Member bmartin
 Nicole Parete  Board Member nparete  
 Chris Schoonmaker  Board Member cschoonmaker
Megan Snair  Board Member msnair2
Lucy VanSickle  Board Member  lvansickle2
 Debra Barbiani District Clerk dbarbiani



The Board of Education is extremely proud of our athletes. Use this link to
view our Athletic Highlights page.