Board of Education

BOE Agendas & Minutes Logo


The Board of Education is committed to advocating for an 
effective educational learning environment by improving 
internal and external communication amongst educators,
students, parents, and community members.


Who Should I Contact In The District If 
I Have A Question or Concern?



2020-2021 Board Members

To e-mail a Board of Education member, use the
e-mail listed, followed by @rondout.k12.ny.us

Name Position E-mail
Dawn Van Kleeck   Board President  dvankleeck 
 Nicole Parete  Board Vice President  nparete 
Breanna Casey Board Member bcasey
Christopher DePew  Board Member  cdepew 
 Elissa Jury  Board Member ejury
 Brian Martin Board Member bmartin
 Carolyn Peck  Board Member  cpeck2
Michael Redmond Board Member mredmond
Megan Snair  Board Member msnair2
 Debra Barbiani District Clerk dbarbiani



Tutorial for Accessing BOE Documents